Periods~

This is one of those topics that guys will NEVER understand… unless they magically grow a vigina . (Eww lmao Dx ) I got my period the day after my 13th birthday although I remember bleeding before. Once in 5th grade I started bleeding randomly after Pe. I was in such a shock that I almost faded ! My mom tought that I had been hit with a ball but that wasnt the case. In 6th grade it happened again. And this time I was sooo embarrased because it happened during the school day and I had to go home because of the stain in the back of my butt. Not only were all the kids wondering what was happeneing, but My DAD had to come pick me up! :O The ride from school to our house suddenly got incredibly lobg and awkward._. Then in 7th grade , my monthly period came and I realized that was what made me a woman 😉 haha. Idk why im writing about this but I feel like guys need to know how increadibly LUCKY they are for having a penis !
1) No periods- no cramps, no boob pain, no back pain, no pimples, no dry skin/hair, no bloating, no mood swings, no nothing!
2)No being called “Hoe”- I feel like having a penis makes guys , besides jerks, stronger. Like idk how to explain but for example, if a girl goes fucking around, people point her out like a hoe, a slut, a hoodrat, watvs. However if a guy fucks around, he is seen as cool and other jerks respect him ! Just because you have a dick doeant mean you can go around banging anything that walks and get away with it ! (Btw if I was a guy ..[specially a hottie with a huge cock].. I would fuck all the hot girls I see! Uff man c; lmao)
3)No pregnancies- This is one of my most important points. Being pregnant is like being on your period for 9MONTHS! NOBODY wants to be on their period for 9months ! Guys are so lucky because they never run the risk of getting prego haha. They just hit it and then leave. Sucks for us huh.

So those are the reasons why I would like to be a guy for  day. Plus, iGet to play with my own dick! Lmao. Cx idk im just bored right now cx bt thats true isnt ? Guys , before doing something idiotic, stop and think, stop and value us females, stop and appreciate because we are valuable not only cause we have a pussy, but we are Amazing creatures .

( yeah ;3 )

Pεace ;*

Leave a comment